Contact

Contact info

Please feel free to contact one of our transportation specialists. Completing our Contact Information form will allow us to immediately contact you to discuss your transportation needs. We look forward to speaking with you soon.
Comprehensive Traffic Systems, Inc
4300 Harlan Street,
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Toll Free: +1 (888) 353-9002
Telephone: +1 (303) 350-5000
Fax: +1 (303) 432-2573
E-mail: Services@CTS-Worldwide.com

Contact form

Staff

Business Development

Matt Sawyer - Principal
303-940-5466
matt.sawyer@cts-worldwide.com

Accounting / Finance

De Wayne Crowder - Principal
303-350-5000
dewayne.crowder@cts-worldwide.com

Operations - Account Service Managers
Mani Goroll
303-456-6757
mani.goroll@cts-worldwide.com
Craig Kinzer
303-463-5438
craig.kinzer@cts-worldwide.com
Sean Reynolds
303-432-3085
sean.reynolds@cts-worldwide.com
Tommy Dela Fuente
303-350-5030
tommy.delafuente@cts-worldwide.com
Mark Lemelin
303-350-5029
mark.lemelin@cts-worldwide.com
Adrian Montoya
303-350-5002
adrian.montoya@cts-worldwide.com
Ryan Van Hooser
303-674-6276
ryan.vanhooser@cts-worldwide.com
Gerald Ortega
303-350-5012
gerald.ortega@cts-worldwide.com